Actunited Logo
ConnectionLab
ConnectionLab

strengthens committed cooperation of employees or entrepreneurs

IN PERSON
ConnectionRoom
ConnectionRoom

strengthens committed cooperation of teams

IN GROUP
ConnectionSensor
ConnectionSensor

strengthens committed cooperation of your

ORGANIZATION 360°
ConnectionLab

ConnectionLab

DISCOVER COMMITTED COOPERATION
AS INDIVIDUAL

ConnectionLab helps individuals to shape personal commitment in their work environment. Discover as an individual, as an employee, teamleader or as an entrepreneur, business leader what your personal motivations are. Create your own roadmap. Learn together with other participants how you can effectively take action to create positive dynamics around you.

What participants say Get Started
Participation is individual in groups of 10-15 p
Different half-day formulas
Personal roadmap
ConnectionRoom

ConnectionRoom

EXPLORE COMMITTED COLLABORATION
AS A TEAM

ConnectionRoom helps teams with a sense of commitment to work together to (re) acknowledge and shape the involvement around them. Discover your joint motivations to effectively take actions that impact your business and the world around it. This involvement gives more individual satisfaction and moreover strengthens your organization.

Request personal proposal Read our blog Get familiar with our method
Participation in teams of 10-15 people
Half-day formulas
Team Roadmap
ConnectionSensor

ConnectionSensor

DISCOVER AS ORGANIZATION
360° COMMITMENT

Each organization makes together with its internal and external stakeholders meaningful contributions to the larger environment. ConnectionSensor helps organizations to recognize positive commitment in and around them and to effectively activate it. This inspiring approach with a clear goal gives more punch to the organization and more satisfaction to the people involved.  Out of reflection a positive purpose-driven dynamic arises. By working as an organization on your joint commitments, you help all your stakeholders to take action in their own work situation.

Request personal proposal Get started
We work step by step tailored to your organization: your company, non-profit organization, business unit, brand or department.
Organization roadmap
ConnectionLab

ConnectionLab

DISCOVER COMMITTED COOPERATION
AS INDIVIDUAL

ConnectionLab helps individuals to shape personal commitment in their work environment. Discover as an individual, as an employee, teamleader or as an entrepreneur, business leader what your personal motivations are. Create your own roadmap. Learn together with other participants how you can effectively take action to create positive dynamics around you.

Participation is individual in groups of 10-15 p
Different half-day formulas
Personal roadmap
ConnectionRoom

ConnectionRoom

EXPLORE COMMITTED COLLABORATION
AS A TEAM

ConnectionRoom helps teams with a sense of commitment to work together to (re) acknowledge and shape the involvement around them. Discover your joint motivations to effectively take actions that impact your business and the world around it. This involvement gives more individual satisfaction and moreover strengthens your organization.

Participation in teams of 10-15 people
Half-day formulas
Team Roadmap
ConnectionSensor

ConnectionSensor

DISCOVER AS ORGANIZATION
360° COMMITMENT

Each organization makes together with its internal and external stakeholders meaningful contributions to the larger environment. ConnectionSensor helps organizations to recognize positive commitment in and around them and to effectively activate it. This inspiring approach with a clear goal gives more punch to the organization and more satisfaction to the people involved.  Out of reflection a positive purpose-driven dynamic arises. By working as an organization on your joint commitments, you help all your stakeholders to take action in their own work situation.

We work step by step tailored to your organization: your company, non-profit organization, business unit, brand or department.
Organization roadmap

Actunited Logo
ConnectionLab
ConnectionLab

ACTIVE
l'engagement individuel
avec un impact roadmap
personnel

ConnectionRoom
ConnectionRoom

CREE
l'engagement partagé
avec un impact roadmap
d'équipe

ConnectionSensor
ConnectionSensor

MOBILISE
l'engagement d'entreprise
avec un impact roadmap
des parties prenantes

ConnectionLab

ConnectionLab

ConnectionLab donne de l'espace à de l'engagement individuel, responsable et avec du sens

ConnectionLab aide les individus à façonner leur engagement personnel dans leur environnement professionel. Découvrez en tant que manager, intrapreneur, chef d’équipe, entrepreneur, chef d’entreprise ou étudiant quelles sont vos motivations et vos actions personnelles pour du business avec plus d’impact. Créez ensemble avec nous votre propre impact roadmap. Découvrez ensemble avec les autres participants comment vous pouvez activer une nouvelle dynamique positive pour vous et autour de vous, pour plus de business, avec plus d’impact.

What participants say Get Started
La participation est individuelle dans des groupes de 10 à 15
Différentes formules d'une demi-journée
PERSONAL IMPACT ROADMAP
Engage personally as leaders do
ConnectionRoom

ConnectionRoom

ConnectionRoom dévoile l'engagement unique de l'équipe, leur voie future partagée

ConnectionRoom aide les équipes à façonner un engagement commun dans lequel chacun se reconnaît. Découvrez vos motivations communes afin d’agir efficacement pour votre organisation et pour le monde qui l’entoure. Cet engagement commun offre plus de satisfaction personnelle et renforçe l’organisation.

Request personal proposal Read our blog Get familiar with our method
Participation en équipes de 10-15 personnes
Formules demi-journée
TEAM IMPACT ROADMAP
Manage collectively as leading teams do
ConnectionSensor

ConnectionSensor

ConnectionSensor mobilise l'engagement business, en coopération avec les parties prenantes internes et externes

ConnectionSensor aide les entreprises et marques à concevoir des roadmaps d’actions transversalles, basées sur les réflexions personnelles des parties prenantes d’une part et sur l’engagement collectif de la communauté d’autre part. Cette approche innovante, partante de la stratégie d’entreprise, donne plus d’impact à l’entreprise et plus de clarté et motivation intrinsèque aux personnes impliquées. Une dynamique positive axée sur les objectifs apparaît. En travaillant sur vos engagements communs, vous aidez toutes vos parties prenantes à agir très concrètement dans leur propre situation de travail, pour plus d’impact.

Request personal proposal Get started
Nous travaillons étape par étape sur mesure pour votre organisation: votre entreprise, votre organisation à but non lucratif, votre unité commerciale, votre marque ou votre service.
360° BUSINESS IMPACT ROADMAP
Decide evidence-based as leading businesses do
ConnectionLab

ConnectionLab

ConnectionLab donne de l'espace à de l'engagement individuel, responsable et avec du sens

ConnectionLab aide les individus à façonner leur engagement personnel dans leur environnement professionel. Découvrez en tant que manager, intrapreneur, chef d’équipe, entrepreneur, chef d’entreprise ou étudiant quelles sont vos motivations et vos actions personnelles pour du business avec plus d’impact. Créez ensemble avec nous votre propre impact roadmap. Découvrez ensemble avec les autres participants comment vous pouvez activer une nouvelle dynamique positive pour vous et autour de vous, pour plus de business, avec plus d’impact.

La participation est individuelle dans des groupes de 10 à 15
Différentes formules d'une demi-journée
PERSONAL IMPACT ROADMAP
Engage personally as leaders do
ConnectionRoom

ConnectionRoom

ConnectionRoom dévoile l'engagement unique de l'équipe, leur voie future partagée

ConnectionRoom aide les équipes à façonner un engagement commun dans lequel chacun se reconnaît. Découvrez vos motivations communes afin d’agir efficacement pour votre organisation et pour le monde qui l’entoure. Cet engagement commun offre plus de satisfaction personnelle et renforçe l’organisation.

Participation en équipes de 10-15 personnes
Formules demi-journée
TEAM IMPACT ROADMAP
Manage collectively as leading teams do
ConnectionSensor

ConnectionSensor

ConnectionSensor mobilise l'engagement business, en coopération avec les parties prenantes internes et externes

ConnectionSensor aide les entreprises et marques à concevoir des roadmaps d’actions transversalles, basées sur les réflexions personnelles des parties prenantes d’une part et sur l’engagement collectif de la communauté d’autre part. Cette approche innovante, partante de la stratégie d’entreprise, donne plus d’impact à l’entreprise et plus de clarté et motivation intrinsèque aux personnes impliquées. Une dynamique positive axée sur les objectifs apparaît. En travaillant sur vos engagements communs, vous aidez toutes vos parties prenantes à agir très concrètement dans leur propre situation de travail, pour plus d’impact.

Nous travaillons étape par étape sur mesure pour votre organisation: votre entreprise, votre organisation à but non lucratif, votre unité commerciale, votre marque ou votre service.
360° BUSINESS IMPACT ROADMAP
Decide evidence-based as leading businesses do